2017 Award Winners

Retail Award Winners

  • Emerging E-Retailer of the Year: Chewy
  • E-Retail Growth of the Year: Poppin
  • Web Redesign of the Year: Lowe’s
  • E-Retail Marketer of the Year: Wayfair
  • Best Marketing Video of the Year: Pampers
  • Best Product Video of the Year: SupplyHouse.com
  • Mobile Commerce Award: Lancôme
  • Global E-Retailer of the Year: Benefit Cosmetics
  • Omnichannel Retailer of the Year: Home Depot
  • Internet Retailer of the Year: Amazon

B2B E-commerce Award Winners

  • B2B E-Commerce Marketer of the Year: SupplyHouse.com
  • B2B E-Commerce Website Redesign of the Year: PacknWood and Tech Data (co-winners)
  • B2B E-Commerce Player of the Year: Tech Data


In July, Internet Retailer will publish the 3rd annual awards issue recognizing the 2017 IR Excellence Award finalists and winners. This special edition will provide an in-depth look at all the nominees and winners–who they are, why they were nominated, best practices, insights from the winners and more.  This report will available for free download on www.internetretailer.com on July 21, 2017.    

For media inquiries, contact: IR Awards Team at irawards@verticalwebmedia.com.